Staff Directory

Senior Management Team:

President/CEO Marsha Lorenz mlorenz@seniorsfirstinc.org
Chief Operating Officer Lisa Whaley lwhaley@seniorsfirstinc.org
Chief Financial Officer Judy Mazzotta jmazzotta@seniorsfirstinc.org
Chief Development Officer Wendy Jackson wjackson@seniorsfirstinc.org
VP of Client Care Programs Mark Batchelor mbatchelor@seniorsfirstinc.org
VP of Human Resources Debi Williams dwilliams@seniorsfirstinc.org

Directors & Supervisors:

Director of Special Events & Communications Katherine Brown kbrown@seniorsfirstinc.org
Senior Director of Stepping Stone Wayne Gardner wgardner@seniorsfirstinc.org
Director of Neighborhood Lunch Program Lisa McCrystal lmccrystal@seniorsfirstinc.org
Director of Meals on Wheels Lorraine Shumaker lshumaker@seniorsfirstinc.org
Director of Guardianship Jenny Shuff-Dowd jshuff-dowd@seniorsfirstinc.org
Program Director, Polk County Latonya Bynes lbynes@seniorsfirstinc.org
Director of Data Management & IT Systems Connie Lemley clemley@seniorsfirstinc.org
Director of Finance Harlene Reid hreid@seniorsfirstinc.org
Director of Transportation Dave Lawson dlawson@seniorsfirstinc.org
Case Manager Supervisor Maribel Rivera mrivera@seniorsfirstinc.org
Case Manager Supervisor Linda Tappan ltappan@seniorsfirstinc.org
 

Seniors First, Inc., 5395 LB McLeod Road, Orlando, FL 32811 | Phone 407-292-0177 | Fax 407-292-2773 | info@seniorsfirstinc.org